26.2 C
Bangkok
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

AFL Grand Final: Where, when, who, entertainment: Everything you need to know

With the AFL Grand Final imminent, fans and footy lovers are starting to get themselves organised for one of the biggest days in the calendar.

Set to return to the MCG for the first time since the 2019 decider between Richmond and the Giants, the home of football will expect 100,000 plus supporters on the 24th of September.

The past two seasons saw the grand final be played in Brisbane and Perth due to COVID-19, an unprecedented occurrence given the long-standing relationship dating back to 1901.

Bet with BlueBet this AFL finals series! Back a team head-to-head and if they lead by 12+ points, you win!

Where will the Grand Final be played?

At the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

When is the AFL Grand Final?

Saturday, September 24.

What time is the AFL Grand Final?

The 2022 AFL Grand Final will be on at 2:30pm AEST (12:30pm AWST / 2:00pm ACST).

How to watch the AFL Grand…

Read more…

See also  Grassroots fault govt help

Related Articles

Translate page to 11 different languages
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanishThai

Latest Articles